Saturday, 5 April 2008

VA - Talkin' Loud Sampler

Heres an old but great compilation (sampler to be precise) that I've been feeling again. From 1999 but still remarkably fresh sounding. More excellent GP compiled stuff to follow.

01 MJ Cole - Sanctuary
02 Femi Kuti - Truth Don Die (Nu Yorican Soul Mix)
03 Incognito - Fearless
04 U.F.O - Flying Saucer (Kings Of Tomorrow Remix)
05 Raw Deal - Thief's Hour
06 Krust - Second Movement
07 Innerzone Orchestra - Blakula
08 Terry Callier - When My Lady Danced

pass: simplygoodmusic

1 comment:

Spinafro said...

I was walking thinking and listening on my head that NYS remix. Thank's!