Monday, 19 January 2009

VA - Tim Sweeney Presents Purple Pills For Sleepless Nights

Limited edition mix of various leftfield, shoegaze, psychedelic rock, avantgarde and experimental sounds released at the end of last year on the ever excellent RVNG Intl. Great stuff.

01 Robert Wyatt - Sea Song
02 Spacemen 3 - Hypnotized
03 US69 - 2069: A Spaced Oddity
04 Arthur Russell - This Is How We Walk On The Moon
05 Donovan - Get Thy Bearings
06 Suicide - Dream Baby Dream
07 Phew - Dream
08 David Lynch & Peter Ivers - In Heaven (Lady In The Radiator Song)
09 The Crazy World of Arthur Brown - Fire
10 The Monkees - Circle Sky
11 Unknown Artist - Unknown Track
12 Dr John - I Walk On Guilded Splinters
13 Unknown Artist - Unknown Track
14 Yura Yura Teikoku - It Was A Robot
15 The Animals - The House Of The Rising Sun
16 Psychic TV - The Orchids
17 P-Model - Ohayo

pass: simplygoodmusic


Sovietpanda said...

awesome, thanks

the recess said...

shit man,

thanks so much for this, I bust my balls trying to find a copy of this everywhere

Legend, thanks again!

Anonymous said...

nice one!

flageolette said...

Allright Bro


I did before,only i got the * you were offline!

Cheers M8!

egga said...
This comment has been removed by the author.