Friday, 14 September 2007

VA - A Little Help For Your Friends

Compiled by the Tiefschwarz brothers and released on the excellent Four Music label. An excellent collection of electronic dance/house which is impeccably programmed & mixed.

Zshare Link
Badongo Link
Megaupload Link
Rapidshare Link

01 Soul Phiction "Touch From The Past"
02 Subway "Joy II"
03 Matthew Herbert "The Audience"
04 Brett Johnson "Thing"
05 ADNY "Beautiful Boy"
06 Shaun Escoffery "Days Like This"
07 Woolph "Jangmeen"
08 Recloose "Can't Take It"
09 Riton "Hungry Ghost"
10 Kato "Disco Tech"
11 The Clash "Mustapha Dance (Rock The Casbah)
12 Captain Comatose "Price Gun Baby"
13 Free Form Five "Perspex Sex - Freaksswitchinchannelsdub"
14 The Soft Pink Truth "Coat Check"
15 Agent K "Ladies (Madslinky Remix)
16 Tiefschwarz "Nix"
17 Brandy "The Ritual (Chateau Flight Remix)"
18 Soha "Gabbeh"
19 Drexciya "Birth Of New Life"
Password: simplygoodmusic

No comments: